Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Mr. R. Bonneteau (Principal) - rbonneteau@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. D. Sawka (Secretary) - dsawka@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. B. Kurlowich (Secretary) - bkurlowich@sunrisesd.ca

 
 

Instructional Staff

Mrs. K. Foubert - kfoubert@sunrisesd.ca                             Mrs. Foubert's Teacher Page

Mr. A. Plaetinck - aplaetinck@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. S. Westdal - swestdal@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. L. Van Bergen - lvanbergen@sunrisesd.ca                    Mrs. Van Bergen's Teacher Page

Mrs. M. Kurlowich - mkurlowich@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. K. Bencharski - kbencharski@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. H. Bodner - hbodner@sunrisesd.ca                               Mrs. Bodner's Teacher Page

Mrs. J. Hyra - jhyra@sunrisesd.ca                                         Mrs. Hyra's Teacher Page

Ms. T. Wiebe - twiebe@sunrisesd.ca                                    Ms. Wiebe's Teacher Page

Mrs. C. Siemens - csiemens@sunrisesd.ca                           Mrs. Siemens' Teacher Page

Mr. B. Peters - bpeters@sunrisesd.ca                                    Mr. Peters' Teacher Page

Mrs. L. Hinrichs -lhinrichs@sunrisesd.ca                                Mrs. Hinrich's Wiki

Ms. J. Jaworski - jjaworski@sunrisesd.ca

Mrs. H. McBurney - hmcburney@sunrisesd.ca                      

Mr. J. Hansen - jhansen@sunrisesd.ca                                  Mr. Hansen's Teacher Page

Mr. S. Smith - ssmith2@sunrisesd.ca

Ms. A. Houndle - ahoundle@sunrisesd.ca                              Ms. Houndle's Teacher Page

Ms. S. Luczenczyn - sluczenczyn@sunrisesd.ca

 

Educational Assistants & Other Support Staff

Mrs. M. Prosser (E.A.)

Mrs. S. Wiebe (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Harden (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Zarichanski (E.A.)

Mrs. L. Stebelko (E.A.)

Mrs. V. Bullen (E.A.)

Mrs. N. Miller (E.A.)

Mrs. J. Staerk (Library Clerk)

Ms. B. Walls (Head Custodian)​

Mrs. D. Stelko (Custodian)

Mrs. B. Hameluck (Custodian)

Mrs. K. Bartley (Custodian) 

 

Bus Drivers

Lee Holleron
Ed Kozak
Marilyn Ruta
Brian Proceviat
Chris Saxler
Vince Silvari
Tammy Silvari